Ski Tours
Beginners Ski-Tour Course

No doubt you've seen the untouched slopes full of powder snow and thought of the quiet to be found away from the regular ski slopes….

...more

Ski Tour Week in the Sexten Dolomites

Character: Moderately hard ascent; 900- 1200 Vertical Meters / 3-5 Hours and terrific descents. To tour in the Sexten Dolomites is something extraordinary; sharp peaks between which lie unexpected dream descents.

...more

Ski Tour Weeks in the Eastern Dolomites

Easy pleasurable ascents; 900 - 1200 vertical meters; 2 - 4 hours ascent time; spectacular, somewhat demanding descents. The area between Cortina and Sexten offers many Tours that are among the finest in the Dolomites.

...more

Tour Week Großglockner

Ascents are between 950 - 1250 vertical meters, 2 - 5 hours; descents are easy to moderately difficult. The region we will be spending this week in is not at all overcrowded and offers some picture perfect tours.

...more

Ski Tour Week in Fanes Sennes

Easy ascents 700 - 1100 vertical meters, 2 - 4 hours, undemanding descents. This is the "gentle" tour week that will appeal to even the most easy going disposition.

...more

Ski Safari Sexten and Cortina

Undemanding ascents, but steep demanding descents- good ski technique required! Between Cortina and Sexten there is an extensive choice of steep runs and . For this you should be a good skier and love steep runs.

...more

Ski Tour Week in Villgraten

You must overcome between 900 and 1200 vertical meters to enjoy breathtaking easy descents. The Villgrater valley is one of the oldest valleys in East Tirol. Running north - south it gets all the snow of the central alps, but lies on the sunny side of the Dolomites.

...more

Weekend Ski Tours in the Sexten Dolomites

Use up the fewest possible vacation days and still experience a couple super days on the mountain…that would be ideal, right?

...more

Skitouren

Skitourengrundkurs

...sicher habt Ihr sie schon gesehen diese unverspurten Pulberschneehänge und dabei an die wohltuende Ruhe abseits der Pisten gedacht?

...mehr

Skitourenwoche Sextner Dolomiten

Charakter: Mittelschwere Aufstiege; 900-1200 Hm/ 3-5 St. und tolle Abfahrten. In den Sextner Dolomiten Skitouren zu machen, ist schon etwas ganz besonderes; schroffe Gipfel, zwischen denen man solche traumhafte Abfahrten nicht vermutet.

...mehr

Skitourenwoche Östliche Dolomiten

...leichte genüßliche Anstiege; 900-1200 Hm; 2-5 St. Gehzeit; traumhafte, teils anspruchsvolle Abfahrten. Das Gebiet zwischen Cortina und Sexten bietet eine Vielzahl an Touren, die in den Dolomiten zum Feinsten zählen.

...mehr

Tourenwoche Großglockner

Aufstiege zwischen 950-1250 Hm; 2-5 St. Gehzeit, Abfahrten leicht-mittelschwer. Das Gebiet in dem wir in dieser Woche unterwegs sind ist noch absolut nicht überlaufen und bietet einige Traumtouren.

...mehr

Skitourenwoche Fanes Sennes

Leichte Aufstiege 700-1100, 2-4 St.; flache leichte Abfahrten. Dies ist die "sanfte" Tourenwoche, die auch den Gemütlichen unter Euch zusagen wird.

...mehr

Skisafari Sexten Cortina

Nicht anstrengende Aufstiege aber steile anspruchsvolle Abfahrten; Gute Skitechnik ist Voraussetzung. Zwischen Cortina und Sexten gibt es ein reichhaltiges Angebot von steilen Rinnen und Coulouirs. Du solltest skifahrerisch gut drauf sein und steile Abfahrten lieben.

...mehr

Skitourenwoche Villgraten

Zwischen 900-1200 Hm sind zu bewältigen um dann schöne leichte Abfahrten zu genießen. Das Villgratental ist eines der urigsten Täler Osttirols. Mit seiner Nord-Südausrichtung bekommt es zwar noch den üppigen Schnee der Zentralalpen liegt aber schon auf der Sonnenseite den Dolomiten zugekehrt.

...mehr

Wochenendskitouren in den Sextner Dolomiten

... möglichst wenig Urlaubstage verbrauchen und trotzdem einige tolle Tage in den Bergen erleben; das wär`s doch oder?

...mehr