Book a course by email

Weekend Ski Tours in the Sexten Dolomites

Use up the fewest possible vacation days and still experience a couple super days on the mountain…that would be ideal, right? There is a very comfortable overnight train arriving in Franzensfeste from many different German cities. We'll pick you up with our minibus, and you needn't drag all sorts of equipment with you either, we provide skis, skins and all the trappings. Sexten is an hour's drive. We'll check you into your quarters and then…up, up and away, time to play!

Day 1: We drive from Sexten to Negerdorf, skin up and head out to Hochgruben, up to the Karnischen Kamm and finally to the Hollbrucker Spitze at 2520 m.

Day 2: Today we hit the Drei Zinnen Sextner Stein whose height is 2525 m. From the most beautiful valley end in the Dolomites we'll ascend through the Altenstein Valley. The view from the Sextner Stein has no competition! Descent is back down into the Fischlein Valley.

Day 3: We drive from Sexten up to the Tre Croci Pass and then from there we ascend up the south side of the Cristalloscharte - height 2808 m. After a well-deserved rest comes the high point of the weekend- the incredible descent to Carbonin- 1500 vertical meters. Now it's time to go home, either by train or your own vehicle.

...back

Pick-up service

3-6 people

 

Transfer+Guide and Pieps

Price

284 EURO

Dates

January through March

Buchen Sie doch hier direkt einen Kurs per E-Mail

Wochenendskitouren in den Sextner Dolomiten

... möglichst wenig Urlaubstage verbrauchen und trotzdem einige tolle Tage in den Bergen erleben; das wär's doch oder? Aus vielen deutschen Städten gibt es bequeme Nachtzüge bis nach Franzensfeste. Dort holen wir Euch ab. Ski und Felle, all das braucht Ihr nicht mitzuschleppen. Die Ausrüstung bringen wir mit. In einer Stunde Fahrt mit unserem Kleinbus erreichen wir Sexten, wo wir Quartier beziehen. Und dann geht's auch schon auf Tour... raus aus dem Auto rein in`s Vergnügen.


1. Tag: Von Sexten mit dem Auto bis zum Negerdorf; weiter mit den Tourenski nach Hochgruben bis auf den Karnischen Kamm und auf die Hollbrucker Spitze 2.520 m.

2. Tag: Drei Zinnen Sextner Stein 2.525 m, vom schönsten Talschluss der Dolomiten wird durch das Altenseintal aufgestiegen und am Sextner Stein ist die Aussicht auf die Drei Zinnen nicht zu überbieten. Abfahrt wieder in's Fischleintal.

3. Tag: Von Sexten fahren wir an den Tre Croci Pass, von dort südseitig auf die Cristalloscharte 2.808 m. Nach der verdienten Rast gibt es den Höhepunkt dieser drei Tage - die super Abfahrt nach Carbonin 1.500 hm. Anschliessend Heimreise per Bahn oder mit dem eigenen PKW.

...zurück

Teilnehmerzahl

3-6 Personen

Leistungen

Transfer, Führung, und
Verschüttetensuchgerät

Preis

284 EURO

Termine

von Januar bis März durchgehend